Debuutalbum: The Year Of The Dragon

Merik Spitteler - The Year Of The Dragon

  1. Rock ’n Roll Wind
  2. Real Love
  3. My Life Is Bleeding
  4. Winds Of Change
  5. The Lights Are Dying
  6. Free Your Mind
  7. Light Your Fire
  8. Next Time
  9. Addicted
  10. The Real Thing
  11. Home

Nu te koop via iTunes,, Amazon, Spotify en de FreeRecordShop.